2017-2018 Rotary Club of Ashland Lithia Springs Board of Directors and Leadership Team:

President- Zeph Robertson

Past President- Bob Hilton

President Elect- Kim Galloway

Club Treasurer- Kat Archer 

Club Foundation Treasurer- Tim Heim

Club Secretary- De Banovich

Polio Plus/Rotary Foundation Chair- Kim Galloway and Bob Hilton

Development Chair- Dana Preston

Publicity Chairs- Troy Ferguson 

Youth Exchange Officer- Katharine Danner

CrabFest Chair- Tighe O'Meara

Program Chair- Foy Renfro

Committee Chairs:
Community Service- Troy Ferguson
Club Service- Jim Larsen
International Service- Chris Chambers
Vocational Service- Jesse Oldfield 
Membership- Ty Hisatomi

Home   |   Contact Us   |   Website & Privacy Policy   |   Member Login
© 2018 - All Rights Reserved | Site by Project A